All of Al’s albums are available for instant download in high quality 256kbp/s (VBR) MP3. Or you can purchase a physical CD and have it shipped to you.

SKU: AHL010-2018-01003 Categories: ,


Track List:

1. Dead Shrimp Blues
2. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
3. Last Fair Deal Goin’ Down
4. Crossroads Blues
5. Honeymoon Blues
6. Preachin’ Blues
7. Phonograph Blues
8. Ramblin’ On My Mind
9. Me and the Devil Blues
10. Movin’ Right Along

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *